Board of Directors

Board Officers for Fiscal Year 2020

Tammy Lemke, President

Marietta Turner, Vice President

Elizabeth Cook, Ex-officio/CEO

Board of Directors

Vandana  Patel

Rhonda Lash

Kelly Valle

Jennifer Romine

Hope Whitman

Amy Fruehling


Courage Connection accepts nominations for its Board of Directors for review by its Nominating Committee and approval by its Board of Directors. The board represents a cross-section of community citizens and interests. Terms are for three years, July 1 through June 30, and can be repeated. We are actively seeking talented, passionate, and enthusiastic community professionals to serve on Board Committees. Connect here at  Marketing

Thank you